Annual General Meeting

 March  10, 2018

at the Embro Legion (138 Huron St., Embro)

Tickets are $30.00 per person and include your

2018 Membership fee to Thistle Theatre.


Join us for a night of Food, Fun and Fellowship


Social with Cash Bar


Dinner Catered by Janice’s Fine Country Catering

8:15 pm

Annual General Meeting

Entertainment to follow

Advanced Tickets only can be purchased by:

Contact a Board member

Call Chris & Nancy Cockle (519-475-4201)